Book Tour – Hers To Cherish by Patricia A Knight

The stop on the Holiday Party Blog Tour and Giveaway today is to spotlight

Hers to Cherish

by

Patricia A. Knight

***

Hers to Cherish by Patricia A. Knight

Who would’ve thought a rogue nobleman and a secret agent tied in shibari knots would be so instrumental in saving a world from sexual slavery.

Ramsey desperately needs a pardon. The catch: Win a grueling and bloody gladiator game. His consolation: Elite mercenary, Steffania Rickard, has been ordered to help DeKieran ~ posing as his sexual submissive.

When Ramsey DeKieran, disgraced nobleman and accused murderer, is offered a pardon Ram knows there’ll be a catch. The High Lord of Verdantia offers him a clean slate in exchange for the off-world rescue of a Verdantian noblewoman ~ a suicide mission that has already cost the lives of good men. The one redeeming feature is the assistance of the stunning captain of Verdantia’s elite mercenary team.

For Captain Steffania Rickard, assisting DeKieran in the rescue of a woman critical to the future of Verdantia will be difficult enough. The rogue trips all her triggers ~ good and bad. Infinitely worse, to fit into the culture of Vxloncia, she must pose as Ram’s sex slave. The sexually dominant Ramsey is nothing if not perceptive and Steffania doubts her carefully disguised and deeply hidden desires will remain concealed.

Their mission takes on new meaning when they unmask a heinous program of enslavement, long cloaked in secrecy. Together they must find a way to overcome their initial animosity and recover a woman vital to the future of their race. Together, they will have to bring a malicious entity to justice. In the maelstrom of sex, savagery, domination and submission, Ram and Steffania will need all their wits and strength to survive.

***

To give you a taste of what kind of reading experience this book will give you, I have got an excerpt. Click here to be zoomed over to there.

***

And then there is that chance to Win!

Just play in the Rafflecopter and earn your entries! 

The prizes

• Erotic Enchants Members – 1 signed paperback of Hers To Cherish w/ bookmark (US ONLY)

• Erotic Enchants Members – 2 ebook copies of Hers To Cherish

• BDSM Group Members – 1 signed paperback of Hers To Cherish w/ bookmark (US ONLY)

• BDSM Group Members –  2 ebook copies of Hers To Cherish 

• 3 signed paperback copies of HerTo Cherish with bookmark (US ONLY)

• 20 ebook copy of Hers To Cherish

***

Are you curious about the Author? Well you just got lucky, because below you can find out a bit about her. 

Patricia A. Knight is the pen name for an eternal romantic who lives in Dallas, Texas with her horses, dogs and the best man on the face of the earth – oh yeah, and the most enormous bullfrogs you will ever see. Word to the wise: don’t swim in the pool after dark.

I love to hear from my readers and can be reached at Troll River Publishing or My Website.  Or send me an email at patriciaknight190@gmail.com.  Check out my “Hot Hunk of the Day” and latest releases, contests and other fun stuff on my Facebook Page, my Website,  Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, or Pinterest. 

***
Tour Coordinator:

I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews

Please check out the other stops on this tour today:

I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews 

This Holiday Party Blog tour is being run in conjunction with the 

Check out the entire schedule of the 18 Holiday Party Blog Tour stops & participating bloggers HERE.

Join the party and win from a prize pool of over 1,500 books and prizes by these generous authors!

One thought on “Book Tour – Hers To Cherish by Patricia A Knight

If you like what you just read, please leave a reply.

