Chilli To Die For From A Menu Of Death

The Cabin Goddess, with whom I share a love for Bacon, invited me to do a #FourthWallFriday on her blog. Of course I grabbed this chance to be on one of the most wanted blogs to grab one of the few available spots.

I gave her an exclusive recount of my meeting with Elise. Who is that? Well, only a girl who in a very creative way got rid of a man that wasn’t good for her at all.

And where does chilli come into play? Well, she prepared it for me, and it was to die for.

 

So, I don’t know about you, but I am going back there now and write a grocery list to make myself a chilli to die for

One thought on “Chilli To Die For From A Menu Of Death

If you like what you just read, please leave a reply.

