Four Days With Hemingway’s Ghost And More!

1621929_10201133489410790_1389583666_n

TOM WINTON

AUTHOR

WORDSMITH

A bit over the top? Maybe, but I know his work and won’t bore you with a lengthy essay why I don’t only like it, but are a huge fan of it too. I can’t buy more of his books though. 😦 Because I’ve got them all!

If you have a love for good literature, and are a fan of Hemingway I suggest you start with Four Days With Hemingway’s Ghost. Read my review of it here.

But The Last American Martyr is a great one too! (Review in the making) If you haven’t gotten it yet, you really shouldn’t hesitate any longer but get your copy now.

5 thoughts on “Four Days With Hemingway’s Ghost And More!

If you like what you just read, please leave a reply.

